How would you feel if…….

How am I supposed to feel when my other half tells me” we almosr finished with your Xmas shopping”. Ok, thank you, I guess.  I don’t know how to react to that statement. 
I feel like it should be a surprise,even if I gave you a list that you should stick to…….ha ha. But seriously, don’t tell me.
And here is another issue.  Three girls from work are on this trip, but we are ding our own things,we are not attached at the hip.  So I spend time by myself and loved it. My dear husband keeps asking me all these questions: what you did, did you go together, etc.  I said I got ticket and he heard tickets,oh, guess what the next question was- who with.   As it goes, if you are not all clean you expect the other to be the same……I am so not in the mood answering all his questions,but darn if you do and darn if you don’t ….. the are no way out of that possition……   Oh what at girl to do, what to do??????

