The next stop – New Orleans

My dad flew in a few days ago and now we are planing a little trip down to New Orleans.  I am so excited and already started mapping what and where we are going to go.  It will be just parents and I, so no kids, no restrictions 🙂  My father is a big jazz fan and wants to see Irving Mayfield playing, so that is 110% on the to-do list.  It became a little tradition when I am traveling with my parents-we go on the Segway tour and this time is not an exception.  The only thing that worries me a little is the drive, it will be the first one for me – 8 hours is far, but dad can drive too, may be 🙂   Not anymore, we are flying and with that getting extra time to spend in the city-so excited 🙂

So I have few ideas, but feel free to add:

French Quarter

Court of two Sisters

Cafe Du Monte

Old St. Patrick’s Church

St.Lous Cathedral

